Sunday Service Times

Gathering @10am
KidzOwn Church
KidzOwn Nursery
 
 

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8:30 am to 4:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am to 12:00 pm
 

Church Location & Address: 1800 Packard Rd. Ypsilanti, MI (map) Telephone: (734) 482-2055

 

Email

General Email:                                       yfmc@ypsifree.org
Steve Glei, Lead Pastor:                         steve.glei@ypsifree.org
Sherrie Hittler, Family Pastor:                sherrie.hittler@ypsifree.org
Rob Johnson, Associate Pastor:             rob.johnson@ypsifree.org
Tammy Walker, Admin Assist.:              tammy.walker@ypsifree.org
Laura Pearson, Admin Assist.:               laura.pearson@ypsifree.org
 
 

How can we pray for you?

You can send your request to prayer@ypsifree.org
 
or
 

<

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Prayer Request

 

 

Stay Connected